#1 OutSystems Global Partner in Customer Satisfaction according to OutSystems CSAT program.

Do iT Lean recognized as a Technology Fast 500 EMEA... again!

by Do iT Lean on Aug 31, 2020


According to Deloitte's ranking, Do iT Lean is once again one of the fastest-growing technology companies in EMEA.

Of course, this year, the ceremony was a bit different but Frederico Ferreira, our CEO, was there to represent the team in this new virtual format.


Thank you to all who have contributed to this remarkable achievement, especially our amazing team of Do iT Leaners and customers. We'll continue working to make a difference in the world through the power of technology and to increase our global footprint.

Nikolaas Tahon, EMEA Fast 500 Lead Partner, commented "This year’s Fast 500 list is led by organisations demonstrating unprecedented growth, reflecting the continuing evolution in technology. We are aware that the current environment is a complex one for many organisations, particularly as leaders work out their future strategy. Deloitte congratulates as all winners and we’re excited to see their continued achievements in the next year".

deloiite fast 500 emea

About the Technology Fast 500™ Europe, Middle East & Africa (EMEA) program:

Deloitte’s Technology Fast 500™ EMEA program is an objective industry ranking focused on the technology ecosystem. It recognizes technology companies that have achieved the fastest rates of revenue growth in Europe, the Middle East, and Africa (EMEA) during the past four years. The program is supported by Deloitte’s regional Technology Fast 50 initiatives, which rank high-growth technology companies by location or specifically defined geographic area, and are run by Deloitte Technology, Media & Telecommunications (TMT) industry groups around the world. More information on the program is available at www.deloitte.com/fast500emea. The EMEA Technology Fast 500 program includes more than 20 countries. This year’s winners were selected based on percentage fiscal-year revenue growth from 2015–2018.

  • Share this article